The InnerCrust
Pizza Hut

Now playing at Pizza Hut...

No coupon necessary.

The InnerCrust network includes Pizza Hut restaurants in the Ohio counties of Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Hancock, Henry, Knox, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Morrow, Ottawa, Portage, Shelby, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne, Williams, the Ohio cities of Bridgeport, Piqua and Solon, and Village of Sunbury, plus West Virginia counties of Harrison, Marion, Marshall, Monogalia, Ohio, and Taylor.